Im putting ads again!

Locked
HRA v3
Site Admin
Posts: 20649
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:04 pm

Im putting ads again!

Post by HRA v3 » Sun Sep 30, 2012 9:27 am

Hello,

Im putting a banner ad in the top again. Please add HRALinks as an exception to your antivirus or ad blocker.

Thanks.

EDIT: 28-11-2012. Ads removed. Thanks

wommy
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 6:13 am

Re: Im putting ads again!

Post by wommy » Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:20 am

Good apon you, no worries.

hogar123
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 5:32 pm

Re: Im putting ads again!

Post by hogar123 » Tue Oct 16, 2012 5:37 pm

good... I will click on it..not only once :)

BearTulips
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 2:44 am

Re: Im putting ads again!

Post by BearTulips » Fri Oct 19, 2012 12:06 am

Clicked on it! Hope it helps.

fourmi
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 2:10 pm

Re: Im putting ads again!

Post by fourmi » Mon Oct 22, 2012 6:11 am

of for this but no porn please.

invicible7
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 5:31 am

Re: Im putting ads again!

Post by invicible7 » Tue Oct 23, 2012 5:35 am

i click it, hope it helps

Locked